IEEE ICCC 2012 Keynote Speakers

Dr. Shumin Cao
President of China Academy of Telecommunications Research, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China

Prof. Theodore (Ted) S. Rappaport
David Lee/Ernst Weber Professor of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of New York University (NYU-Poly); Professor of Computer Science, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences; Professor of Radiology, New York University Medical College; New York University

Dr. Wen Tong
Huawei Wireless CTO, Head of Communication Technology Lab, Head of Wireless Research Department, Huawei Fellow


At-a-Glance >>

Keynote Speakers >>

Industry Forum >>

Technical Symposia >>

Workshops >>

Tutorials >>

Panels >>

Invited Track>>

home       about       committee       call for papers       registration     program       hotel&travel      nondiscrimination policy             © 2012 IEEE Communications Society